List of Governors & Type of Governors

Your Governing Body ensures that the Nursery School & Children's Centre meets its statutory responsibilities and ensures that provision for children and families is regularly monitored and evaluated. The Governing Body also offers much welcome support to children, families and staff, wherever possible. New parent and community members are always welcome.

Jayne Taylor Headteacher

Brian Outlaw Chair of Governors, LEA Governor

Harriet Mathie Co-opted Governor

Caroline Clough Co-opted (staff) Governor
Ruth Trattles    Co-opted Governor

Sundas Rahman    Co-opted Governor
Helen Lynskey Parent Governor
Lucy Mairs Parent Governor
VACANCY Co-opted Governor
Martin Bishop Co-opted Governor
VACANCY Staff Governor
Celine Ries Clerk to the Governors